Fin?

This is my acceptance post for The Perfect Poet Award for my Poets Rally Week 50’s entry. This poem is also my entry for Thursday Poets Rally Week 51. Thank you. \^.^/ And, for week 51, I nominated ankokuhikaru.

==========================

Fin?

You’re the one

who knows me well enough

that falling in love to you is the

most possible thing in the world.

And you’re the one that knows

me well enough that keeping

it as secret is the most

beautiful thing for a

fool like me.

-fin-

.

==========================

27 thoughts on “Fin?

  1. Hello.
    My first time visiting.

    As a writer of love poetry, I am constantly finding new ways to proclaim love. Love is what I know and who I am.

    Quite a witty write indeed!

    Thanks for sharing.

    Congrats also on receiving the award!

    I’m here:
    Under Blinking Stars

What do you think?

